NOTE: Anyone representing Colne ASC in competition must adhere to its Competition Policy.

2015

Date Event Venue Info
Sat, 3rd January -
Sun, 4th January
Janus A/B Graded Meet 2015 The Hydro, Jennyfields Drive, Harrogate Subject to qualifying times
Janus A/B Graded Meet 2015 Entries Closed
Sat, 17th January -
Sun, 18th January
Rotherham A/B Graded Meet 2015 Ponds Forge International Sports Centre, Sheffield Subject to qualifying times
Rotherham A/B Graded Meet 2015 Entries Closed
Sun, 1st March March Madness Meet 2015 Ponds Forge ISC, Sheffield Subject to qualifying times
Janus A/B Graded Meet 2015 Entries Closed
Sat, 25th April Bolton Metro Spring Meet 2015 Jason Kenny Centre, Bolton One, Bolton Subject to qualifying times
Bolton Metro Spring Meet 2015 Entries Closed
Fri, 1st May -
Sun, 3rd May
Blackpool Rocks Level 3 Meet 2015 Palatine Leisure Centre, Blackpool Subject to qualifying times
Blackpool Rocks Level 3 Meet 2015 Entries Closed
Sun, 17th May Wigan Starter Meet 2015 Wigan Life Centre, Wigan Subject to qualifying times
Wigan Starter Meet 2015 Entries Closed
Sat, 27th June -
Sun, 28th June
City of Leeds B Grade Meet 2015 John Charles Centre for Sport, Leeds Subject to qualifying times
City of Leeds B Grade Meet 2015 Entries Closed
Sat, 27th June -
Sun, 28th June
Preston SC Summer Spectacular 2015 Darwen Leisure Centre, The Green, Darwen Subject to qualifying times
Preston SC Summer Spectacular 2015 Entries Closed
Sat, 18th July -
Sun, 19th July
Rotherham Metro A/B Grade Short Course Meet 2015 Ponds Forge International Sports Centre, Sheffield Subject to qualifying times
Rotherham Metro A/B Grade Short Course Meet 2015 Entries Closed
Sat, 19th September Garstang Gators Medals Gala 2015 Palatine Leisure Centre, Blackpool Subject to qualifying times
Garstang Gators Medals Gala 2015 Click on link to download details

Medal Gala Entry Pack 2015
Medal Gala Conditions 2015
Medal Gala Programme of Events 2015
Entries must be with Sťamus Daly by Thu, 23rd July at the very latest and be either in writing or email to
competition@colne-asc.co.uk

No late entries will be accepted.
Sat, 26th September -
Sun, 27th September
North Lancs level 2 2015 - Galas 1 & 2 Palatine Leisure Centre, Blackpool Subject to qualifying times
Sat, 3rd October -
Sun, 4th October
North Lancs level 2 2015 - Galas 3 & 4
North Lancs level 2 Click on link to download details

Programme of Events 2015
Consideration Times 2015
Meet Conditions 2015
Entries must be with Sťamus Daly by Thu, 27th August at the very latest and be either in writing or email to
competition@colne-asc.co.uk

No late entries will be accepted.

Anyone interested in participating in any of these galas must contact John Higginbottom or Andrew Croxall.

Send email enquiries to competition@colne-asc.co.uk

Entries to these galas are part subsidised by the Club, but your entries will not be submitted unless payment has been made.