NOTE: Anyone representing Colne ASC in competition must adhere to its Competition Policy.

2014

Date Event Venue Info
Sat, 18th January -
Sun, 19th January
Rotherham Metro Level 3 Meet. Gala No.2 Ponds Forge, Sheffield website
Sat, 26th April -
Sun, 27th April
Harrogate District SC A and B Graded Meet. Harrogate
Harrogate Meet Entries Closed
Sun, 18th May Wigan level 3 Wigan Life centre MAYBE SUBJECT TO QT'S
Fri, 23rd May -
Sun, 25th May
Blackpool Rocks Level 3 Meet Palatine Pool, Blackpool Subject to qualifying times
Blackpool Rocks Entries Closed
Sat, 21st June -
Sun, 22nd June
Harrogate level 3 'A' GRADE MEET
June - TBC City of Leeds level 3 MAYBE SUBJECT TO QT'S
Sat, 12th July -
Sun, 13th July
Preston Summer Spectacular 2014 Level 3 Meet Darwen Leisure Centre Subject to qualifying times
Preston Summer Spectacular Meet Entries Closed
Sat, 19th July -
Sun, 20th July
Rotherham Metro ASC A/B Graded Level 3 Meet Ponds Forge International Sports Centre, Sheffield Subject to qualifying times
Rotherham Metro Meet Entries Closed
Sat, 27th September -
Sun, 28th September
Blackpool Lights Open Meet 2014 Palatine Leisure Centre, Blackpool Subject to qualifying times
Blackpool Lights Open Meet Entries Closed
Sat, 25th October -
Sun, 26th October
North Lancs level 3 2014 Palatine Leisure Centre, Blackpool Subject to qualifying times
North Lancs level 3 Entries Closed
Sat, 6th December -
Sun, 7th December
Preston SC Christmas Countdown Level 3 Darwen Leisure Centre Subject to qualifying times
Preston SC Christmas Countdown Level 3 Entries Closed

2015

Date Event Venue Info
Sat, 3rd January -
Sun, 4th January
Janus A/B Graded Meet 2015 The Hydro, Jennyfields Drive, Harrogate Subject to qualifying times
Janus A/B Graded Meet 2015 Entries Closed
Sat, 17th January -
Sun, 18th January
Rotherham A/B Graded Meet 2015 Ponds Forge International Sports Centre, Sheffield Subject to qualifying times
Rotherham A/B Graded Meet 2015 Entries Closed

Anyone interested in participating in any of these galas must contact John Higginbottom or Andrew Croxall.

Send email enquiries to competition@colne-asc.co.uk

Entries to these galas are part subsidised by the Club, but your entries will not be submitted unless payment has been made.