NOTE: Anyone representing Colne ASC in competition must adhere to its Competition Policy.

2017

Date Event Venue Info
Sat, 21st January -
Sun, 22nd January
Rotherham Metro ASC A/B Graded Long Course Meet 2017 Ponds Forge International Sports Centre, Sheffield Subject to qualifying times
Rotherham Metro ASC A/B Graded Long Course Meet 2017 Entries Closed
Sun, 12th March March Madness Meet 2017 Ponds Forge ISC, Sheffield Subject to qualifying times
March Madness Meet 2017 Entries Closed
Sat, 1st April -
Sun, 2nd April
City of Salford Level 3 Spring Meet 2017 Broughton Leisure Centre, Salford Subject to qualifying times
City of Salford Level 3 Spring Meet 2017 Entries Closed
Sat, 8th April -
Sun, 9th April
Harrogate Spa Town A/B Grade Meet 2017 The Hydro, Jennyfields Drive, Harrogate Subject to qualifying times
Harrogate Spa Town A/B Grade Meet 2017 Entries Closed
Fri, 28th April -
Sun, 30th April
Blackpool Rocks Level 3 Meet 2017 Palatine Leisure Centre, Blackpool Subject to qualifying times
Blackpool Rocks Level 3 Meet 2017 Entries Closed
Sat, 6th May -
Sun, 7th May
Wigan & Tyldesley Starter Meet 2017 Wigan Life Centre, College Avenue, Wigan Subject to qualifying times
Wigan & Tyldesley Starter Meet 2017 Entries Closed
Sat, 17th June -
Sun, 18th June
Middlesbrough ASC 2017 Open Meet The Neptune, Middlesbrough Subject to qualifying times
Middlesbrough ASC 2017 Open Meet Entries Closed
Sat, 24th June -
Sun, 25th June
City of Leeds Summer Meet 2017 The John Charles Centre for Sport, Leeds Subject to qualifying times
City of Leeds Summer Meet 2017 Entries Closed
Sat, 1st July Kendal Mint Open Gala 2017 Kendal Leisure Centre, Burton Road, Kendal Subject to qualifying times
Kendal Mint Open Gala 2017 Click on link to download details

Kendal Mint Gala Conditions 2017
Mint Gala Entry Form 2017
Mint Gala Summary Entry Form 2017
Entries must be with Sťamus Daly by Monday, 5th June at the very latest and be either in writing or email to
competition@colne-asc.co.uk

No late entries will be accepted.
Sat, 8th July Garstang Gators Medal Gala 2017 Palatine Leisure Centre, Blackpool Subject to qualifying times
Garstang Gators Medal Gala 2017 Click on link to download details

Medal Gala Conditions 2017
Medal Gala Events 2017
Medal Gala Times 2017
Medal Gala Entry Form 2017
Medal Gala Summary Entry Form 2017
Entries must be with Sťamus Daly by Thursday, 8th June at the very latest and be either in writing or email to
competition@colne-asc.co.uk

No late entries will be accepted.
Sat, 15th July -
Sun, 16th July
North Lancs Development Meet 2017 Palatine Leisure Centre, Blackpool Subject to qualifying times
North Lancs Development Meet 2017 Click on link to download details

North Lancs Development Meet Conditions 2017
North Lancs Development Meet Programme of Events
North Lancs Development Meet Qualifying Times
North Lancs Development Meet Entry Form
Entries must be with Sťamus Daly by Thursday, 15th June at the very latest and be either in writing or email to
competition@colne-asc.co.uk

No late entries will be accepted.
Sun, 16th July Southport Swimming Club 'End of Season Sprint Finale' 2017 Knowsley Leisure and Cultural Park, Huyton Subject to qualifying times
Southport Swimming Club 'End of Season Sprint Finale' 2017 Click on link to download details

'End of Season Sprint Finale' Conditions 2017
Entries must be with Sťamus Daly by Thursday, 1st June at the very latest and be either in writing or email to
competition@colne-asc.co.uk

No late entries will be accepted.
Sat, 22nd July -
Sun, 23rd July
City of Sheffield Summer Meet 2017 Ponds Forge ISC, Sheffield Subject to qualifying times
City of Sheffield Summer Meet 2017 Click on link to download details

City of Sheffield Summer Meet Entry Pack 2017
Entries must be with Sťamus Daly by Monday, 19th June at the very latest and be either in writing or email to
competition@colne-asc.co.uk

No late entries will be accepted.
Sat, 23rd September Rotherham A/B Graded September Meet 2017 Ponds Forge International Sports Centre, Sheffield Subject to qualifying times
Entries open on Monday, 19th June
Sun, 24th September City of Sheffield Teaspoon Gala 2017 Ponds Forge International Sports Centre, Sheffield Subject to qualifying times
Entries open on Monday, 19th June

Anyone interested in participating in any of these galas must contact Sťamus Daly, John Higginbottom or Andrew Croxall.

Send email enquiries to competition@colne-asc.co.uk

Entries to these galas are part subsidised by the Club, but your entries will not be submitted unless payment has been made.