NOTE: Anyone representing Colne ASC in competition must adhere to its Competition Policy.

2017

Date Event Venue Info
Sat, 21st January -
Sun, 22nd January
Rotherham Metro ASC A/B Graded Long Course Meet 2017 Ponds Forge International Sports Centre, Sheffield Subject to qualifying times
Rotherham Metro ASC A/B Graded Long Course Meet 2017 Entries Closed
Sun, 12th March March Madness Meet 2017 Ponds Forge ISC, Sheffield Subject to qualifying times
March Madness Meet 2017 Entries Closed
Sat, 1st April -
Sun, 2nd April
City of Salford Level 3 Spring Meet 2017 Broughton Leisure Centre, Salford Subject to qualifying times
City of Salford Level 3 Spring Meet 2017 Entries Closed
Sat, 8th April -
Sun, 9th April
Harrogate Spa Town A/B Grade Meet 2017 The Hydro, Jennyfields Drive, Harrogate Subject to qualifying times
Harrogate Spa Town A/B Grade Meet 2017 Entries Closed
Fri, 28th April -
Sun, 30th April
Blackpool Rocks Level 3 Meet 2017 Palatine Leisure Centre, Blackpool Subject to qualifying times
Blackpool Rocks Level 3 Meet 2017 Entries Closed
Sat, 6th May -
Sun, 7th May
Wigan & Tyldesley Starter Meet 2017 Wigan Life Centre, College Avenue, Wigan Subject to qualifying times
Wigan & Tyldesley Starter Meet 2017 Entries Closed
Sat, 17th June -
Sun, 18th June
Middlesbrough ASC 2017 Open Meet The Neptune, Middlesbrough Subject to qualifying times
Middlesbrough ASC 2017 Open Meet Click on link to download details
2017 Open Meet Conditions
Programme of Events 2017
Times 2017
Summary Entry Form 2017
Entries must be with Sťamus Daly by Thursday, 11th May at the very latest and be either in writing or email to
competition@colne-asc.co.uk

No late entries will be accepted.
Sat, 24th June -
Sun, 25th June
City of Leeds Summer Meet 2017 The John Charles Centre for Sport, Leeds Subject to qualifying times
City of Leeds Summer Meet 2017 Click on link to download details

City of Leeds Summer Meet Entry Pack 2017
Entries must be with Sťamus Daly by Thursday, 4th May at the very latest and be either in writing or email to
competition@colne-asc.co.uk

No late entries will be accepted.
Sat, 8th July Garstang Gators Medal Gala 2017 Palatine Leisure Centre, Blackpool Subject to qualifying times
Entries open on Monday, 8th May
Sat, 22nd July -
Sun, 23rd July
City of Sheffield Summer Meet 2017 Ponds Forge ISC, Sheffield Subject to qualifying times
Entries open on Friday, 19th May
Sun, 24th September City of Sheffield Teaspoon Gala 2017 Ponds Forge International Sports Centre, Sheffield Subject to qualifying times
Entries open on Saturday, 1st July

Anyone interested in participating in any of these galas must contact Sťamus Daly, John Higginbottom or Andrew Croxall.

Send email enquiries to competition@colne-asc.co.uk

Entries to these galas are part subsidised by the Club, but your entries will not be submitted unless payment has been made.