NOTE: Anyone representing Colne ASC in competition must adhere to its Competition Policy.

2015

Date Event Venue Info
Sat, 3rd January -
Sun, 4th January
Janus A/B Graded Meet 2015 The Hydro, Jennyfields Drive, Harrogate Subject to qualifying times
Janus A/B Graded Meet 2015 Entries Closed
Sat, 17th January -
Sun, 18th January
Rotherham A/B Graded Meet 2015 Ponds Forge International Sports Centre, Sheffield Subject to qualifying times
Rotherham A/B Graded Meet 2015 Entries Closed
Sun, 1st March March Madness Meet 2015 Ponds Forge ISC, Sheffield Subject to qualifying times
Janus A/B Graded Meet 2015 Entries Closed
Sat, 25th April Bolton Metro Spring Meet 2015 Jason Kenny Centre, Bolton One, Bolton Subject to qualifying times
Bolton Metro Spring Meet 2015 Click on link to download details

Bolton Entry Form and Times 2015
Bolton Sprint Meet Entry Details
Entries must be with Sťamus Daly by Thu, 19th March at the very latest and be either in writing or email to
competition@colne-asc.co.uk

No late entries will be accepted.
Fri, 1st May -
Sun, 3rd May
Blackpool Rocks Level 3 Meet 2015 Palatine Leisure Centre, Blackpool Subject to qualifying times
Blackpool Rocks Level 3 Meet 2015 Click on link to download details

Rocks Summary Entry Form 2015
Rocks Programme of Events 2015
Consideration Times 2015
Rocks Conditions 2015
Entries must be with Sťamus Daly by Thu, 26th March at the very latest and be either in writing or email to
competition@colne-asc.co.uk

No late entries will be accepted.

Anyone interested in participating in any of these galas must contact John Higginbottom or Andrew Croxall.

Send email enquiries to competition@colne-asc.co.uk

Entries to these galas are part subsidised by the Club, but your entries will not be submitted unless payment has been made.