NOTE: Anyone representing Colne ASC in competition must adhere to its Competition Policy.

2016

Date Event Venue Info
Sun, 13th March March Madness Meet 2016 Ponds Forge ISC, Sheffield Subject to qualifying times
March Madness Meet 2016 Entries Closed
Fri, 29th April -
Sun, 1st May
Blackpool Rocks Level 3 Meet 2016 Palatine Leisure Centre, Blackpool Subject to qualifying times
Blackpool Rocks Level 3 Meet 2016 Entries Closed
Fri, 6th May -
Sun, 8th May
The Manchester Open Meet 2016 Manchester Aquatics Centre, Manchester Subject to qualifying times
The Manchester Open Meet 2016 Entries Closed
Sat, 14th May -
Sun, 15th May
Wigan Starter Meet 2016 Wigan Life Centre, Wigan Subject to qualifying times
Wigan Starter Meet 2016 Entries Closed
Sat, 11th June -
Sun, 12th June
PSC Summer Spectacular 2016 Darwen Leisure Centre, Darwen Subject to qualifying times
PSC Summer Spectacular 2016 Entries Closed
Sat, 11th June -
Sun, 12th June
Harrogate Summer A/B Grade Meet 2016 The Hydro, Jennyfields Drive, Harrogate Subject to qualifying times
Harrogate Summer A/B Grade Meet 2016 Entries Closed
Sat, 18th June Viking Sprints – Three Grades Meet 2016 The John Charles Centre for Sport, Leeds Subject to qualifying times
Viking Sprints – Three Grades Meet 2016 Entries Closed
Sat, 25th June -
Sun, 26th June
City of Leeds B Grade Meet 2016 The John Charles Centre for Sport, Leeds Subject to qualifying times
City of Leeds B Grade Meet 2016 Entries Closed
Sat, 2nd July Kendal Mint Open Gala 2016 Kendal Leisure Centre Subject to qualifying times
Kendal Mint Open Gala 2016 Entries Closed
Sat, 2nd July Lancashire County Development Gala 2016 Broughton Pool, Salford Subject to qualifying times
Lancashire County Development Gala 2016 Entries Closed
Sat, 9th July The Manchester Summer Meet 2016 Manchester Aquatics Centre, Manchester Subject to qualifying times
The Manchester Summer Meet 2016 Entries Closed
Sun, 17th July Southport Swimming Club End of Season Sprint Finale Knowsley Leisure and Cultural Park, Huyton Subject to qualifying times
Southport Swimming Club End of Season Sprint Finale Entries Closed
Sat, 23rd July -
Sun, 24th July
City of Sheffield Summer Meet 2016 Ponds Forge ISC, Sheffield Subject to qualifying times
City of Sheffield Summer Meet 2016 Entries Closed
Sat, 23rd July -
Sun, 24th July
North Lancs Development Meet 2016 Palatine Leisure Centre, Blackpool Subject to qualifying times
North Lancs Development Meet 2016 Entries Closed
Sat, 24th September Rotherham Metro A/B Graded September Meet 2016 Ponds Forge International Sports Centre, Sheffield Subject to qualifying times
Rotherham Metro A/B Graded September Meet 2016 Entries Closed
Sun, 25th September City of Sheffield Teaspoon Gala 2016 Ponds Forge International Sports Centre, Sheffield Subject to qualifying times
City of Sheffield Teaspoon Gala 2016 Entries Closed
Sat, 29th October -
Sun, 30th October
Blackpool Lights Level 3 Meet 2016 Palatine Leisure Centre, Blackpool Subject to qualifying times
Blackpool Lights Level 3 Meet 2016 Click on link to download details

Lights Entry Form 2016
Lights Programme of Events 2016
Consideration Times 2016
Lights Conditions 2016
Lights Summary Entry Form 2016
Entries must be with Séamus Daly by Monday, 26th September at the very latest and be either in writing or email to
competition@colne-asc.co.uk

No late entries will be accepted.
Sat, 5th November Garstang Gators Level 3 Medals Gala Palatine Leisure Centre, Blackpool Subject to qualifying times
Garstang Gators Level 3 Medals Gala Click on link to download details

Medals Gala Conditions 2016
Medals Gala Events 2016
Medals Gala Entry Form 2016
Entries must be with Séamus Daly by Monday, 3rd October at the very latest and be either in writing or email to
competition@colne-asc.co.uk

No late entries will be accepted.
Sat, 19th November Glyn Mettam Memorial 'B' Grade Open Meet Ponds Forge International Sports Centre, Sheffield Subject to qualifying times
Glyn Mettam Memorial 'B' Grade Open Meet Click on link to download details

Glyn Mettam Entry Pack 2016
Entries must be with Séamus Daly by Thursday, 13th October at the very latest and be either in writing or email to
competition@colne-asc.co.uk

No late entries will be accepted.
Sat, 26th November -
Sun, 27th November
City of Sheffield 'Snow Frills' Gala 2016 Ponds Forge International Sports Centre, Sheffield Subject to qualifying times
City of Sheffield 'Snow Frills' Gala 2016 Click on link to download details

Snow Frills Gala Entry Pack 2016
Entries must be with Séamus Daly by Thursday, 13th October at the very latest and be either in writing or email to
competition@colne-asc.co.uk

No late entries will be accepted.

2017

Date Event Venue Info
Sat, 21st January -
Sun, 22nd January
Rotherham Metro ASC A/B Graded Long Course Meet 2017 Ponds Forge International Sports Centre, Sheffield Subject to qualifying times
Rotherham Metro ASC A/B Graded Long Course Meet 2017 Click on link to download details

Rotherham A/B Graded Meet Entry Pack 2017
Entries must be with Séamus Daly by Monday, 21st November at the very latest and be either in writing or email to
competition@colne-asc.co.uk

No late entries will be accepted.

Anyone interested in participating in any of these galas must contact Séamus Daly, John Higginbottom or Andrew Croxall.

Send email enquiries to competition@colne-asc.co.uk

Entries to these galas are part subsidised by the Club, but your entries will not be submitted unless payment has been made.